The Indiana Affordable Housing Council (“IAHC”) is a membership organization founded in 2012. The organization was created to promote the preservation and expansion of affordable housing for individuals and families throughout the State of Indiana. IAHC works to encourage and promote the professionalism, excellence and value of the affordable housing industry and the organization’s members. IAHC advances its mission through education, information and constructive relationships with state, local and federal officials.

IAHC’s membership is comprised of organizations involved in all aspects of affordable housing. Members include both non-profit and private companies including owners, property managers, developers, financial institutions, investors, builders, local government, attorneys, accountants, civic organizations, and consultants.

Meet our Board of Directors

2022 Officeholders

Jeff WhitingPresident
Ronda Shrewsbury-WeybrightPresident Emeritus
Real America Development, LLC
Michael PetrieVice President
Merchants Bank of Indiana
Gareth KuhlSecretary
Kuhl & Grant
Ryan StrutzTreasurer
Dauby O’Connor & Zaleskik LLC (DOZ)

2022 Board Members

Keith Broadnax
Tom Crowe
Jonathan Ehlke
Gratus Development
Dawn Gallaway
Keller Development, Inc.

Jennifer Green
Partners in Housing Development Corporation
Gary Hobbs
Tony Knoble
TWG Development
Charyl Luth
Tim Martin
Evansville Housing Authority/Advantix Development
Brian Pozen
Housing Directions LLC (Englewood)
Adam Richter
Gene B. Glick Family Housing Foundation
Erika Scott
Kittle Property Group, Inc.
Cindy Snider
Biggs, Inc.
James Taylor
John H. Boner Community Center

Member Organizations

1st Source Bank

Affordable Housing Association of Indiana


Area IV Development, Inc.

Barnes Dennig

BGD Legal



Capital Stacker/CED

Churchill Stateside Group



Crestline Communities

Dauby O’Connor & Zaleski

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Englewood Development Company


Glick Company

Glick Company

Gorman & Company

Hooker DeJong, Inc

Hoosier Uplands EDC

Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnership

John H Boner Community Center

Kittle Property Group, Inc.

Krieg DeVault LLP

KD Legal

Keller Development, Inc.

Kuhl & Grant LLP

Lake City Bank


Merchants Affordable Housing

Mecca Corporation

Milestone Ventures, Inc.

Monarch Private

Neighborhood Development Association

New Hope Services


Pedcor Investments

Pioneer Development Services

PNC Real Estate

Raymond James

RealAmerica Development, LLC

South Bend Heritage Foundation

The Olynger Corporation

TWG Development, LLC

Valenti Real Estate Services, Inc.

Vermilion Enterprises

Zimmerman Properties, LLC